Saturday, December 27, 2008

Rihanna Good Girl Gone Bad:The Remixes Album Cover

A deluxe version of Rihanna’s “Good Girl Gone Bad” album called Good Girl Gone Bad: Deluxe Edition Featuring Dance Remixes will be released on January 27.The is the 100000th re-re-re-release of “Good Girl Gone Bad”,LOL.The track listing is below.
Disc 1:

1. “Umbrella” (featuring Jay-Z) (Christopher Stewart, Terius Nash, Kuk Harrell, Shawn Carter) – 4:35
2. “Push Up on Me” (J. R. Rotem, Makeba Riddick, Lionel Richie, Cynthia Weil) – 3:15
3. “Don’t Stop the Music” (Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, T. Dabney, Michael Jackson) – 4:27
4. “Breakin’ Dishes” (Christopher Stewart, Terius Nash) – 3:20
5. “Shut Up and Drive” (Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Stephen Morris, Peter Hook, Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert) – 3:33
6. “Hate That I Love You” (featuring Ne-Yo) (Shaffer Smith, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen) – 3:39
7. “Say It” (Makeba Riddick, Quaadir Atkinson, Ewart Brown, Clifton Dillon, Lowell Dunbar, Brian Thompson) – 4:10
8. “Sell Me Candy” (Terius Nash, Makeba Riddick, Timothy Mosley) – 2:45
9. “Lemme Get That” (Terius Nash, Timothy Mosley, Shawn Carter) – 3:41
10. “Rehab” (featuring Justin Timberlake) (Justin Timberlake, Timothy Mosley, Hannon Lane) – 4:54
11. “Question Existing” (Shaffer Smith, Shea Taylor, Shawn Carter) – 4:06
12. “Good Girl Gone Bad” (Shaffer Smith, Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Lene Marlin) – 3:33
13. “Cry” – 3:55 (non-U.S. bonus track)

Disc 2:

1. “Umbrella” (featuring Jay-Z) [Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix]
2. “Shut Up and Drive” [The Wideboys Club Mix]
3. “Breakin’ Dishes” [Soul Seekerz Remix]
4. “Don’t Stop the Music” [The Wideboys Club Mix]
5. “Question Existing” [The Wideboys Club Mix]
6. “Hate That I Love You” (featuring Ne-Yo) [K-Klassic Remix]
7. “Push Up on Me” [Moto Blanco Club Mix]
8. “Good Girl Gone Bad” [Soul Seekerz Remix]
9. “Haunted” [Steve Mac Classic Mix]
10. “Say It” [Soul Seekerz Remix]
11. “Cry” [Steve Mac Classic Mix]
12. “SOS” [Digital Dog Remix]

No comments: